Eskal Gluten Free Marshmallows 150g

by Eskal

White marshmallow, Also available Eskal Marshmallow Pink and White. Gluten, dairy and wheat free, No artificial colors, No beef gelatin, Kosher – Parve


Sugar, Glucose, Water, Gelatine (from Fish), Corn Starch / Tapioca Starch, Artificial Flavor

Allergy Information

Free from Dairy, Contains Fish, Free from Gluten, Free from Wheat, Kosher, Not suitable for vegetarians

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed